Executive Committee

Cheryl Bauer-Hyde Wapiti Board Chair, District of Lakeland #521
April Phillips Wapiti Board Vice Chair, City of Melfort
Amanda Klitch City of Humboldt
 Deanna Gruending-Hallman  Town of Tisdale
Jan Boughen  Town of Nipawin
 Debbie Hill  Village of St. Benedict
 Margaret Leigh  R.M. of Pleasantdale #398
 Sue De Bruijn  R.M. of Canwood #494
 Vacant  Towns
 Vacant  Indigenous

To contact any of the Executive Committee members, please email wapitiexecutive@wapitilibrary.ca