405 Results
Literary Form
405 Results
Did you mean? Hendry, Aaron
The raging storm —Hunter, Erin, author.

"As StarClan warns of an oncoming storm, the five warrior Clans by the lake must decide what they are willing to sacrifice to make a permanent home among them for SkyClan"-- Provided by publisher.

The silent thaw —Hunter, Erin, author.

ThunderClan's leader, Bramblestar, has been behaving erratically after losing one of his nine lives, and suspicion is quickly spreading across Clan borders. And when a strange apparition sparks unrest in SkyClan and Shad...

Into the wild —Hunter, Erin, author.

As prophesized, a young house cat becomes an apprentice warrior in a clan of wild cats, where he faces many dangers and treachery both within and outside of his new clan.

Twilight —Hunter, Erin, author.

After the warrior cat Clans settle into their new homes, the harmony they once had disappears as the clans start fighting each other, until the day their common enemy--the badger--invades their territory.

Shattered sky —Hunter, Erin, author.

After the ShadowClan falls, a group of rogues and their cruel leader are ruling the pine forest, and the Clan's only hope is to find the lost SkyClan and fulfill the StarClan's prophecy.

SkyClan's destiny —Hunter, Erin.

Leafstar struggles to maintain control of her Clan as she figures out how SkyClan can survive in the gorge.

River of fire —Hunter, Erin, author.

"StarClan's prophecy has been fulfilled, and the long-lost SkyClan has returned to its rightful place among the other four warrior Clans. Many cats believe the danger is past. But after moons of division and strife, Shad...

Yellowfang's secret —Hunter, Erin, author.

"Yellowfang is a loyal ShadowClan cat through and through--but she is haunted by a dark secret from her past that could threaten the future of the warrior Clans"-- Provided by publisher.

Starlight —Hunter, Erin, author.

The warrior cat Clans arrive at their new home and set about exploring and fighting over the unfamiliar territory.

Warriors : the ultimate guide —Hunter, Erin.

"A comprehensive view into the lives of the animals from Erin Hunter's Warriors series"-- Provided by publisher.

The first battle —Hunter, Erin, author.

With the rivalry between Gray Wing and Clear Sky boiling over, Thunder and Gray Wing search for a peaceful path to the future.

The exile's journey —Hunter, Erin, author.

Storm is in exile|́|and though she|́|s finally free of the suspicion of her Packmates, she feels more lost than ever. There are only two dogs she knows will never give up on her: Arrow and his mate, Bella. To find them, ...

A forest divided —Hunter, Erin, author.

As a cold, harsh winter approaches, the cats from the mountains prepare to divide into several camps, requiring each cat to decide where his or her allegiances lie.

Code of the clans —Hunter, Erin.

Explores the fifteen rules that govern the daily life of a warrior cat.

Path of stars —Hunter, Erin, author.

When the dangerous Slash takes Star Flower hostage, her mate Clear Sky must rally the other four clans to his side in order to save her.

Forest of secrets —Hunter, Erin, author.

The warrior cat Fireheart's determination to uncover the truth about another warrior's death leads him deep into danger, and reveals secrets that test the strength of clan loyalties.

Thunder and shadow —Hunter, Erin, author.

After Alderpaw returns from the gorge that was once home to SkyClan, the ferocious cats who drove SkyClan out trace Alderpaw's path back to ShadowClan, making it their next target.

The empty city —Hunter, Erin.

"In the aftermath of the Big Growl the destroyed his city, a Lone Dog named Lucky must find a way to work with other dogs in order to survive in this frightening new world"-- Provided by publisher.

1 2 3 4 5 ...