8379 Results
8379 Results
The Dutch House : a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book
2019
5 available of 57 items

"Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hou...

Son of a trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
9 available of 52 items

A thousand splendid suns —Hosseini, Khaled.
Book
2007
83 available of 104 items

Chronicles the lives of two Afghan women who struggle to survive, raise a family, and find happiness in war-torn Afghanistan.

Trickster drift —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
25 available of 37 items

The bad daughter : a novel —Fielding, Joy, author.
Book
2018
50 available of 59 items

"What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane run. A hostile relationship with her s...

Someone to remember : a Westcott story —Balogh, Mary, author.
Book
2019
25 available of 37 items

"It's never too late to fall in love in this enchanting new story, a novella set in the Westcott series from New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh. Matilda Westcott has spent her life tending to the needs of her ...

The Dutch house a novel —Patchett, Ann.
Large Print
2019
0 available of 12 items

At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is ...

Red at the bone —Woodson, Jacqueline, author.
Book
2019
16 available of 28 items

"An extraordinary new novel about the influence of history on a contemporary family, from the New York Times-bestselling and National Book Award-winning author of Another Brooklyn and Brown Girl Dreaming. Two families fr...

Insurgent —Roth, Veronica, author.
Book
2015
77 available of 95 items

"As war surges in the dystopian society around her, sixteen-year-old Divergent Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves--and herself--while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness, ident...

Reached —Condie, Allyson Braithwaite, author.
Book
2013
30 available of 43 items

"Cassia's journey began with an error, a momentary glitch in the otherwise perfect facade of the Society. After crossing canyons to break free, she waits, silk and paper smuggled against her skin, ready for the final cha...

Leave no trace
DVD
2018
21 available of 28 items

Will and his teenage daughter, Tom, have lived off the grid for years in the forests of Portland, Oregon. When their idyllic life is shattered, both are put into social services. After clashing with their new surrounding...

Ask again, yes : a novel —Keane, Mary Beth, author.
Book
2019
10 available of 45 items

"A family saga about two Irish American families in a New York suburb, the love between two of their children, and the tragedies that threaten to tear them apart and destroy their futures"-- Provided by publisher.

The Dutch House a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book On CD
2019
2 available of 7 items

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hous...

Hideaway —Lundrigan, Nicole, author.
Book
2019
8 available of 15 items

What if home is the most dangerous place you can be? Nicole Lundrigan's 'Hideaway' explores the secrets of a troubled family and illuminates an unlikely hero and a source of unexpected strength. Perfect for fans of 'Room...

Out of the attic —Andrews, V. C. (Virginia C.), author.
Book
2020
2 available of 14 items

Married to the handsome, wealthy Garland Foxworth following a wildfire romance, and an unexpected pregnancy, young Corrine Dixon finds her life very different from how she imagined it. Often alone in the mansion of Foxwo...

Home truths : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
Book
2020
4 available of 10 items

"For readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult, and Susan Wiggs comes another emotionally gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis about a mother's will to survive and protect her children"-- P...

Royal wedding disaster : from the notebooks of a middle school princess —Cabot, Meg, author, illustrator.
Book
2016
8 available of 16 items

Olivia Grace Clarisse Mignonette Harrison still finds it hard to believe that she's a real live Princess of Genovia. Not only does she get to live in an actual palace with her newly discovered family and two fabulous poo...

Sing, unburied, sing : a novel —Ward, Jesmyn, author.
Book
2017
27 available of 33 items

Before we were yours : a novel —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Book
2019
3 available of 49 items

"Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill F...

Winter storms : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2016
64 available of 72 items

Some of the stormy weather of the past few seasons seems to have finally lifted for the Quinns. Kevin is about to tie the knot with Isabelle, and there's hopeful news about Bart, who has been captured by enemy forces in ...

1 2 3 ...