8241 Results
8241 Results
The Dutch House : a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book
2019
2 available of 57 items

"Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hou...

Son of a trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
10 available of 50 items

Red at the bone —Woodson, Jacqueline, author.
Book
2019
15 available of 28 items

"An extraordinary new novel about the influence of history on a contemporary family, from the New York Times-bestselling and National Book Award-winning author of Another Brooklyn and Brown Girl Dreaming. Two families fr...

Someone to remember : a Westcott story —Balogh, Mary, author.
Book
2019
24 available of 37 items

"It's never too late to fall in love in this enchanting new story, a novella set in the Westcott series from New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh. Matilda Westcott has spent her life tending to the needs of her ...

The Dutch house a novel —Patchett, Ann.
Large Print
2019
0 available of 12 items

At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is ...

The bad daughter : a novel —Fielding, Joy, author.
Book
2018
48 available of 60 items

"What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane run. A hostile relationship with her s...

Leave no trace
DVD
2018
16 available of 28 items

Will and his teenage daughter, Tom, have lived off the grid for years in the forests of Portland, Oregon. When their idyllic life is shattered, both are put into social services. After clashing with their new surrounding...

A thousand splendid suns —Hosseini, Khaled.
Book
2007
89 available of 107 items

Chronicles the lives of two Afghan women who struggle to survive, raise a family, and find happiness in war-torn Afghanistan.

Insurgent —Roth, Veronica, author.
Book
2015
77 available of 95 items

"As war surges in the dystopian society around her, sixteen-year-old Divergent Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves--and herself--while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness, ident...

Trickster drift —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
24 available of 37 items

Ask again, yes : a novel —Keane, Mary Beth, author.
Book
2019
9 available of 45 items

"A family saga about two Irish American families in a New York suburb, the love between two of their children, and the tragedies that threaten to tear them apart and destroy their futures"-- Provided by publisher.

Hideaway —Lundrigan, Nicole, author.
Book
2019
6 available of 15 items

What if home is the most dangerous place you can be? Nicole Lundrigan's 'Hideaway' explores the secrets of a troubled family and illuminates an unlikely hero and a source of unexpected strength. Perfect for fans of 'Room...

Winter solstice : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2019
59 available of 67 items

It's been too long since the entire Quinn family has been able to celebrate the holidays under the same roof, but that's about to change. With Bart back safe and sound from Afghanistan, the Quinns are preparing for a hol...

Winter storms : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2016
66 available of 74 items

Some of the stormy weather of the past few seasons seems to have finally lifted for the Quinns. Kevin is about to tie the knot with Isabelle, and there's hopeful news about Bart, who has been captured by enemy forces in ...

Before we were yours : a novel —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Book
2019
4 available of 49 items

"Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill F...

The outsiders —Hinton, S. E., author.
Book
2017
10 available of 17 items

Celebrating 50 years of the novel that laid the groundwork for the YA genre, this is the ultimate edition for fans of THE OUTSIDERS. Containing the entire text of the novel as well as little known facts about the fascina...

Scary stories to tell in the dark
DVD
2019
20 available of 57 items

It's 1968 in America. Change is blowing in the wind, but seemingly far removed from the unrest in the cities is the small town of Mill Valley, where for generations the shadow of the Bellows family has loomed large. It i...

Skyscraper
DVD
2018
32 available of 54 items

Global superstar Dwayne Johnson leads the cast as former FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and U.S. war veteran Will Sawyer, who now assesses security for skyscrapers. On assignment in Hong Kong he finds the tallest, safest...

Instant family
DVD
2019
37 available of 67 items

When Pete and Ellie choose to start a family, they stumble headfirst into the world of foster care adoption. After they learn their perfect foster child comes with two other siblings, Pete and Ellie find themselves speed...

The shape of family : a novel —Gowda, Shilpi Somaya, author.
Book
2019
12 available of 48 items

The Olander family embodies the modern American Dream in a globalized world. Jaya, the cultured daughter of an Indian diplomat and Keith, an ambitious banker from middle-class Philadelphia, meet in a London pub in 1988 a...

1 2 3 ...