2541 Results
2541 Results
Drowning tides —Harper, Karen (Karen S.), author.
Book
2017
35 available of 38 items

When forensic psychologist Claire Britten started working with lawyer Nick Markwood on his South Shores project, she had no idea it would endanger her life--and the life of her daughter. But when the little girl goes mis...

A ready-made Amish family —Brown, Jo Ann, author.
Book
2017
15 available of 17 items

"As temporary guardian of two sets of young and energetic twins, widowed minister Isaiah Stoltzfus needs a nanny immediately. Keeping the kids happy and safe while also trying to run his blacksmith shop is becoming impos...

The single mom's second chance —Keller, Jessica, author.
Book
2017
12 available of 12 items

Claire Atwood is about to make all her dreams come true. With her newly adopted son, Claire's back in Goose Harbor, running for mayor and going toe-to-toe with Evan Daniels-the man who left her at the altar twelve years ...

Second-chance cowboy —Aarsen, Carolyne, author.
Book
2017
9 available of 11 items

Morgan Walsh will do just about anything to connect with the son who continues to keep him at arm's length. Even ask a favor of ex-fiancée Tabitha Rennie. And what young Nathan desperately wants is for Tabitha to train ...

The dad next door —Dees, Stephanie, author.
Book
2017
10 available of 11 items

"Lawman Joe Sheehan is desperate to bond with the daughter he's just discovered he has. But as a virtual stranger to twelve-year-old Amelia, the task seems impossible. Until Claire Conley moves to town. A social worker r...

Montana Heat: Tempted by Love —Ryan, Jennifer, author.
Sound Recording
2018
0 available of 1 items

Country Proud. —Miller, Linda Lael.
Book
2020
0 available of 16 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: COUNTRY SONG, ISBN 9781335477910. Look for Country Proud, the exciting new novel from Linda Lael Miller, available from HQN books Oct 27, 2020. Pre-order your copy today!

The doctor's Texas baby —Kastner, Debra, author.
Book
2017
10 available of 11 items

When Carolina Mason shows up in Haven, Texas, after a three-year absence no one is more surprised than town veterinarian Wyatt Harrow. Especially when he sees Carolina's two-year-old son, Matty. Their son. How could she ...

Wyoming True. —Palmer, Diana.
Book
2020
0 available of 14 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: WYOMING HEART, ISBN 9781335146359. An opposites-attract love may be in store for a gruff rancher and a small-town beauty in a brand-new Wyoming Men romance Jake McGuire has worked hard to earn h...

Wildfire sweethearts —Bale, Leigh, author.
Book
2017
13 available of 14 items

"Eight months after their broken engagement, Tessa Carpenter is reunited with the man she could never forget--in the same wildfire-fighting unit and now as her boss. With the mystery of why he ended their relationship st...

Bound by his desert diamond —Brock, Andie, author.
Book
2016
3 available of 4 items

The Plan Princess Annalina would do anything to end her arranged engagement...including getting photographed in a compromising position with a handsome stranger!

One night : unveiled —Malpas, Jodi Ellen.
Book
2015
2 available of 3 items

"The story of Livy and M's passionate love affair comes to a stunning conclusion in the final book in the One Night trilogy! Book 1--ONE NIGHT: PROMISED Book 2--ONE NIGHT: DENIED "-- Provided by publisher.

The secret heir of Alazar —Hewitt, Kate, author.
Book
2017
4 available of 4 items

"Virginal Gracie Jones longs for adventure--and one incredible evening in Rome, she finds it in the arms of charismatic Malik al Bahjat. But morning reveals he's next in line to Alazar's throne! Driven away by his royal ...

The Forever Christmas Tree A Bell Sound Novel —Hill, Sandra, author.
Sound Recording
2018
0 available of 1 items

Just Kiss Me. —Gibson, Rachel.
Audio Book on CD
2016
0 available of 1 items

A brand-new novel by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson, for fans of Hope Floats, Sabrina, and Sweet Home Alabama"Hello, Ms Vivian ... it's been a long time."And with those words, Vivian Leigh Rochet nearly ...

Wishing for us —Landon, Sydney, author.
Book
2016
5 available of 6 items

"Since the loss of her fiance, Lydia Cross has refused to allow herself to feel anything close to love. That is until corporate hotshot Jacob Hay comes to her aid outside of the Danvers International corporate headquarte...

Notorious. —Palmer, Diana.
Book
2020
0 available of 9 items

The Last Christmas Cowboy. —Yates, Maisey.
Book
2020
0 available of 5 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE HERO OF HOPE SPRINGS. Will this brooding Gold Valley cowboy find redemption this Christmas?Cowgirl Rose Daniels is determined to play matchmaker to ensure her beloved sister will meet someone...

Taken! —Foster, Lori, 1958- author.
Book
2016
1 available of 2 items

Taken: Virginia Johnson had learned to take what she wanted. It was a strategy that had worked well for her in business, but not so well in her personal life. Men were intimidated by her-except new hire Dillon Jones. Dil...

1 2 3 ...