3 Results
3 Results
Foresight —Hamilton, Ian, 1946- author.
3 available of 16 items

"1980: A pivotal year in modern Chinese history as Premier Deng Xiaoping begins what he intends to be the transformation of China into an economic superpower. The most visible evidence of Deng's policy is the creation of...

Fate —Hamilton, Ian, 1946- author.
14 available of 16 items

"Hong Kong, 1970. The Dragon Head (also known as the Mountain Master) of the Fanling Triad has died and there is a struggle to replace him among senior members of the gang. Normally, the Deputy Mountain Master is next in...

Fortune : The Lost Decades of Uncle Chow Tung. —Hamilton, Ian.
0 available of 10 items

International bestselling author Ian Hamilton returns with a riveting new novel featuring fan-favourite Uncle Chow Tung, who is called upon to end a violent turf war between rival gangs and stop a new organized crime bur...