7 Results
7 Results
Geekerella —Poston, Ashley, author.
Book
2017
10 available of 13 items

Heart of iron —Poston, Ashley, author.
Book
2018
5 available of 6 items

Bookish and the beast —Poston, Ashley, author.
Book
2020
1 available of 5 items

In this adaptation of "Beauty and the Beast," the teenaged star of a popular science fiction movie franchise hides out in a small town, following a tabloid scandal, and meets the bookish Rosie Thorne who is still grievin...

Among the beasts & briars —Poston, Ashley, author.
Book
2020
1 available of 9 items

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of 'Heart of Iron', returns with a dark, lush fairy tale - inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. From the author of the 'Once Upon a Con' series. Ages 13+

Soul of stars —Poston, Ashley, author.
Book
2019
4 available of 5 items

SERIES: HEART OF IRON - BOOK 2 (SEQUEL TO: ISBN 9780062652850) The highly awaited sequel to 'Heart of Iron', 'Soul of Stars' is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists and witty banter, perfect ...

Heart of iron —Poston, Ashley, author.
Book
2019
3 available of 4 items

"Seventeen-year-old Ana is a scoundrel by nurture and an outlaw by nature. Found as a child drifting through space with a sentient android called D09, Ana was saved by a fearsome space captain and the grizzled crew she n...

1