5 Results
Literary Form
5 Results
Brightly woven the graphic novel —Bracken, Alexandra, author.
Graphic Novel
2020
Availability: 17 of 17

"After young wizard Wayland North brings rain to a region that's been dry for over ten years, he asks fourteen-year-old Sydelle Mirabel, who is a skilled weaver and has an unusual knack for repairing his magical cloaks, ...

Little witches. Volume 1, Magic in Concord —Dragoon, Leigh, 1976- author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2020
Availability: 8 of 9

"Jo, Beth, Amy, and Meg March are four sisters living in Concord with their parents--Father, who's tending to soldiers fighting in the Civil War, and Marmee, who teaches the girls simple but effective witchcraft. The Mar...

Heartless prince a graphic novel —Dragoon, Leigh, 1976- author.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 0 of 7

"A fierce warrior must save the heart of her beloved prince before it's too late in the first book of a new YA fantasy-adventure graphic novel trilogy, perfect for fans of Noelle Stevenson's Nimona and Kazu Kibuishi's Am...

Champion the graphic novel —Dragoon, Leigh, 1976- author.
Graphic Novel
2017
Availability: 4 of 5

June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic-- and each other-- and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the governm...

1