6 Results
Literary Form
6 Results
The cottage next door : a beach house novella —Bockoven, Georgia, author.

What should have been the best day in Diana Wagnor's twenty-nine years easily turns into the worst when her job is downsized, she discovers her fiance in bed with her best friend, and she watches her cherished grandmothe...

Return to the beach house —Bockoven, Georgia, author.
Large Print
2014
Availability: 4 of 4

A beach house holds secrets for a widow, four college friends, and a couple, and may be a harbor as they build better lives.

Things Remembered : A Novel. —Bockoven, Georgia, author.
EBook
2012

"Bockoven is magic." -- New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter A fabulous repackaging of this deeply emotional novel from the bestselling author of Beach House and Another Summer, Georgia Bockoven's Things R...

Another Summer : A Beach House Novel. —Bockoven, Georgia, author.
EBook
2010

"Bockoven is magic. Don't miss Another Summer." -- New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter Georgia Bockoven's enthralling Another Summer -- the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House -- is a must...

The Beach House : Coming Home : A Novel —Bockoven, Georgia, author.
EBook
2017

Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand. Unlock the door to the beach house ... a place where life slows down, people ...

1