Among the beasts & briars

Book
Published 2020
Item Details
Summary:

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of 'Heart of Iron', returns with a dark, lush fairy tale - inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. From the author of the 'Once Upon a Con' series. Ages 13+

ISBN:
9780062847362 (hardcover)
9780062847362
0062847368
Edition:
First edition.
Description:
338 pages : map ; 22 cm
Other Title:
Among the beasts and briars
More Information