Among the beasts & briars
—Poston, Ashley, author.
Book
2020
2 available of 10 items

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of 'Heart of Iron', returns with a dark, lush fairy tale - inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. From the author of the 'Once Upon a Con' series. Ages 13+

Item Details
Subjects:
Magic -- Fiction.
Secrecy -- Fiction.
Genre:
Fantasy fiction.
Young adult fiction.
ISBN:
9780062847362
0062847368
Edition:
First edition.
Description:
338 pages : map ; 22 cm
Other Title:
Among the beasts and briars
Link to PAC
More Information