Soul of stars
—Poston, Ashley, author.
Book
2019
4 available of 5 items

SERIES: HEART OF IRON - BOOK 2 (SEQUEL TO: ISBN 9780062652850) The highly awaited sequel to 'Heart of Iron', 'Soul of Stars' is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists and witty banter, perfect for fans of 'Six of Crows' and 'Cinder'. Ages 13+

Item Details
Subjects:
Androids -- Fiction.
Interplanetary voyages -- Fiction.
Teenagers -- Fiction.
ISBN:
9780062847331 (hardcover)
9780062847331
Edition:
First edition.
Description:
424 pages : map ; 22 cm.
Notes:
Sequel to: Heart of iron.
Link to PAC
More Information