Executive Committee

Cheryl Bauer-Hyde Chairperson, District of Lakeland #521
April Phillips Vice Chairperson, City of Melfort
Ed Poniatowski Town of Porcupine Plain
Leslee Serack Town of Nipawin
Wanda Tesch City of Humboldt
Marilyn Rovensky R.M. of Porcupine #395
Sue De Bruijn R.M. of Canwood #494
Vacant Villages
Vacant First Nations & Metis
Vacant City of Prince Albert

To contact any of the Executive Committee members, please email wapitiexecutive@wapitilibrary.ca